NSTC Home AMPAC

NSTC Administration

Lei Zhai

Lei Zhai, Ph.D., Professor
Interim Director, NanoScience Technology Center

Kari Stiles

Kari Stiles, Associate Director, Research Programs & Services
407-882-1457
Kari.Stiles@ucf.edu

James Aleman

James Aleman, Coordinator, Research Programs & Services
407-823-4938
James.Aleman@ucf.edu

Rebeca Barrios

Rebeca Barrios, Human Resources Coordinator
407-882-1515
Rebeca.Barrios2@ucf.edu

Ernie Gemeinhart

Ernie Gemeinhart, Lab Manager & Safety Officer
407-882-0178
Ernest.Gemeinhart@ucf.edu

Ushaben Lal

Ushaben Lal, Travel Coordinator
407-882-0032
usha@ucf.edu

Diane Maldonado

Diane Maldonado, Coordinator, Research Programs & Services
407-823-1926
Diane.Maldonado@ucf.edu

Ted Molina

Ted Molina, End User Computing Specialist
321-288-7477
Ted.Molina@ucf.edu

Michelle Shirzad

Michelle Shirzad, Office Manager
407-882-1579
mshirzad@ucf.edu

Marie Malazarte

Marie Malazarte, Coordinator, Academic Support Services
407-823-3496
Marie.Malazarte@ucf.edu

Jane Toliver

Jane Toliver, Senior Grants Specialist
407-823-5581
Jane.Toliver@ucf.edu

UCF NanoScience Technology Center | Research Pavilion 4th Floor | TEL: 407-882-1578 FAX: 407-882-2819 | 12424 Research Parkway Suite 400 Orlando, FL 32826 | nano@ucf.edu
Advanced Materials Processing and Analysis Center