NSTC Home ORC UCF Research

NSTC Administration

Lei Zhai

Lei Zhai, Ph.D., Professor
Interim Director, NanoScience Technology Center
407-882-2847
Lzhai@ucf.edu

Ariasari Lair

Ariasari Lair
Associate Director, Research Programs & Services
407-882-1144
Ariasari.Lair@ucf.edu

James Aleman

James Aleman
Coordinator, Research Programs & Services
407-823-4938
James.Aleman@ucf.edu

Rebeca Barrios

Rebeca Barrios
Human Resources Coordinator
407-882-1515
Rebeca.Barrios2@ucf.edu

Yujun Huang

Yujun Huang
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
407-823-3496
Yujun.Huang@ucf.edu

Ushaben Lal

Ushaben Lal
Travel & Purchasing Coordinator
407-882-0032
usha@ucf.edu

Ted Molina

Ted Molina
Computing Support
321-288-7477
Ted.Molina@ucf.edu

Aurosia Nguyen

Aurosia Nguyen
Administrative Support
407-882-1578
Aurosia.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Michelle Shirzad

Michelle Shirzad
Office Manager
407-882-1579
mshirzad@ucf.edu

Jane Toliver

Jane Toliver
Senior Grants Specialist
407-823-5581
Jane.Toliver@ucf.edu

TBD

Maria Real-Robert
Lab Manager & Safety Officer
407-882-0178
Maria.Real-Robert@ucf.edu

UCF NanoScience Technology Center | Research Pavilion 4th Floor
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 400, Orlando, FL 32826
407.882.1578 | nano@ucf.edu
Office of Research & Commercialization
UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA