Materials Innovation for
Sustainable Agriculture

USDA Center of Excellence - UCF

Dr. Santra

Chemistry, Materials Science, NanoScience and Nanotechnology

Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Chemistry, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, and Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences

swadeshmukul.santra@ucf.edu

Dr. Gesquiere

Physics, Chemistry

Associate Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Chemistry, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, and The College of Optics and Photonics (CREOL)

andre@ucf.edu

Dr. Tetard

Physics

Assistant Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Physics, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

laurene.tetard@ucf.edu

Dr. Chumbimuni-Torres

Chemistry

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

karin.chumbimunitorres@ucf.edu

Dr. Lee

Engineering

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering

woohyoung.lee@ucf.edu

Dr. Johnson

Plant Pathology

Research Assistant Scientist, Citrus Research and Education Center, University of Florida

egjohnson@ufl.edu

Dr. Graham

Soil Microbiology

Professor, Citrus Research and Education Center, University of Florida

jhgraham@ufl.edu

Dr. Paret

Plant Pathology (Vegetables and Ornamentals)

Assistant Professor, North Florida Research & Education Center, University of Florida

paret@ufl.edu

Dr. Jones

Bacterial plant pathogens

Professor, University of Florida

jbjones@ufl.edu

Dr. De la Fuente

Plant Pathology

Associate Professor, Auburn University

nlabbe@utk.edu

Dr. Labbe

Plant Science and Materials

Professor, Center for Renewable Carbon, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture

lzd0005@auburn.edu

Dr. Petridis

Computational modeling

Research Staff, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

petridisl@ornl.gov

Dr. Molinari

Professor, University of Reims, France

michael.molinari@univ-reims.fr

Cheryl Trueman

Vegetable Pathology & Entomology

College Research Professor, University of Guelph Ridgetown Campus, Ridgetown, Ontario

Dr. Sharma

Biotechnology

Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

aksbsfbs@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Ghosh

Plant Pathology-Virology

Principal Scientist, ICAR- Central Citrus Research Institute, India

ghoshdk@hotmail.com