Collaborators

The UCF Team

Dr. Santra, Chemistry, Materials Science, NanoScience and Nanotechnology

Associate Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Chemistry, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, and Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences

Contact: swadeshmukul.santra@ucf.edu

Dr. Rajasekaran, Microbiology

Research professor, NanoScience Technology Center,

Contact: parthi@ucf.edu

Dr. Gesquiere, Physics, Chemistry

Associate Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Chemistry, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, and The College of Optics and Photonics (CREOL)

Contact: andre@ucf.edu

Dr. Tetard, Physics

Assistant Professor, NanoScience Technology Center, Department of Physics, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Contact: Laurene.Tetard@ucf.edu

Dr. Chumbimuni-Torres, Chemistry

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Contact: karin.chumbimunitorres@ucf.edu

Dr. Lee, Engineering

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering

Contact: WooHyoung.Lee@ucf.edu 

US Collaborators

Dr. Johnson, Plant Pathology

Research Assistant Scientist, Citrus Research and Education Center, University of Florida

Contact: egjohnson@ufl.edu

Dr. Graham, Soil Microbiology

Professor, Citrus Research and Education Center, University of Florida

Contact: jhgraham@ufl.edu

Dr. Paret, Plant Pathology (Vegetables and Ornamentals)

Assistant Professor, North Florida Research & Education Center, University of Florida

Contact: paret@ufl.edu

Dr. Jones, Bacterial plant pathogens

Professor, University of Florida

Contact: jbjones@ufl.edu

Dr. De la Fuente, Plant Pathology

Associate Professor, Auburn University

Contact: lzd0005@auburn.edu

Dr. Labbe, Plant Science and Materials

Professor, Center for Renewable Carbon, University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture

Contact: nlabbe@utk.edu

Dr. Petridis, Computational modeling

Research Staff, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Contact: petridisl@ornl.gov

International Collaborators

France

Dr. Molinari

Professor, University of Reims, France

Contact: michael.molinari@univ-reims.fr

Canada

Cheryl Trueman

Vegetable Pathology & Entomology

College Research Professor

University of Guelph Ridgetown Campus

Ridgetown, Ontario

India

Dr. Sharma, Biotechnology

Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

Contact: aksbsfbs@iitr.ac.in

Dr. Ghosh

Plant Pathology-Virology

Principal Scientist, ICAR- Central Citrus Research Institute, India

Contact: ghoshdk@hotmail.com