NSTC Home ORC UCF Research

NSTC Administration

Lei Zhai

Lei Zhai, Ph.D., Professor
Director, NanoScience Technology Center
407-882-2847
Lzhai@ucf.edu

TBD

Ignacio Areas
Laboratory Manager
407-882-0178
Ignacio.Areas@ucf.edu

Ted Molina

Ted Molina
Computing Support
321-288-7477
Ted.Molina@ucf.edu

Aurosia Nguyen

Aurosia Nguyen
Administrative Support
407-882-1578
Aurosia.Nguyen@ucf.edu

James Aleman

Ricardo Scuotto
Contracts & Grants Specialist
407-823-4938
Ricardo.Scuotto@ucf.edu

Michelle Shirzad

Michelle Shirzad
Administrative Assistant
407-882-1579
mshirzad@ucf.edu

TBD
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
407-823-3496

Ariasari Lair

Ariasari Lair
Budget Manager | Finance Business Center
407-882-1144
Ariasari.Lair@ucf.edu

Rebeca Barrios

Rebeca Barrios
Human Resources Coordinator | HR Business Center
407-823-0942
Rebeca.Barrios2@ucf.edu