Skip to main content

New American Society for Metals (ASM) International board members were elected at the Executive Board meeting on June 8, 2017. The new officers are:

  • Chair – Chris Hauser, Universal Studios
  • Vice Chair – Peiman Sadrabadi, Siemens
  • Secretary – Aadithya Jeyaranjan, UCF MSE student
  • Treasurer – Tengfei Jiang, UCF AMPAC/MSE Assistant Professor
  • Web Administrator – Steve Florczyk, UCF MSE Assistant Professor
  • Membership Chair – Ryan Newell, UCF MSE student

Congratulations to our new Central Florida Chapter Officers!

The new officers and the rest of the Exec Board will be working on developing our Chapter program for the 2017-2018 year.