Skip to main content

The NanoScience Technology Center (NSTC) and Advanced Materials Processing and Analysis Center (AMPAC) congratulate the following recipients of UCF’s 2012 Research Incentive Awards:

  • Kevin Coffey
  • Yong-Ho Sohn
  • Ming Su
  • Michael Leuenberger

Winners are chosen based on an outstanding research, scholarly, or creative record that advances the body of knowledge in their field.